Rhestr Staff Cyswllt

Tîm Arweinyddiaeth
Mr Huw Davies Pennaeth daviesh215@hwbcymru.net
Mrs Ffion Wyn Gough Dirprwy Bennaeth goughf3@hwbcymru.net
Miss Zoë Jones Pennaeth Cynorthwyol jonesz86@hwbcymru.net
Mrs Sally Williams Pennaeth Cynorthwyol williamss537@hwbcymru.net
Mr Llion Dafydd Pennaeth Cynorthwyol dafyddl7@hwbcymru.net
Arweinwyr Bugeiliol
Mrs Gemma Hamer Pennaeth Blwyddyn 7 hamerg12@hwbcymru.net
Mrs Julie Williams Arweinydd Cynnydd Blwyddyn 8 williamsj716@hwbcymru.net
Mr Rhys Parry Arweinydd Cynnydd Blwyddyn 9 parrys49@hwbcymru.net
Miss Claire Kitching Arweinydd Cynnydd Blwyddyn 10 kitchingc@hwbcymru.net
Miss Kirsty Thomas Arweinydd Cynnydd Blwyddyn 11 thomask95@hwbcymru.net
Mrs Ruth Llŷn Pennaeth y Chweched Dosbarth llynr@hwbcymru.net